Locations

Brozelco has locations in Knoxville, Chattanooga, Nashville, and Tri-Cities.

Click here for branch locations and contact details.

Leadership

David Brozenick, President
dbrozenick@brozelco.com | 865-310-9178

Sid Taylor, VP Sales
staylor@brozelco.com | 865-310-4200

Steve Disney, VP Services & Systems
sdisney@brozelco.com | 865-806-2979

Chris Johnson, VP Operations
cjohnson@brozelco.com | 423-260-6360

Chris Bishop, Tri-Cities Branch Manager
cbishop@brozelco.com | 423-310-5867

Dewayne Lawson, Business Development Manager
dlawson@brozelco.com | 865-243-6165


Sales

Rockford, TN Branch

Sid Taylor, VP Sales
staylor@brozelco.com | 865-310-4200

Buddy Haun, Territory Manager
bhaun@brozelco.com | 865-806-5932

Travis Taylor, Territory Manager
ttaylor@brozelco.com | 865-576-5565

Dave Zimny
dzimny@brozelco.com | 865-292-3471

Nick Brozenick
nbrozenick@brozelco.com | 865-806-7424

Brian Crone, Applications Specialist
briancrone@brozelco.com | 423-443-9954

Dewayne Lawson, Business Development Manager
dlawson@brozelco.com | 865-243-6165

Roy Breeden, Utility Equipment & Solutions Manager
rbreeden@brozelco.com | 865-292-3471

Chattanooga, TN Branch

Chris Johnson, VP Operations
cjohnson@brozelco.com | 423-260-6360

Coty Stephens, Territory Manager
coty@brozelco.com | 423-888-7077

Larry Barrett, Thermal Systems Manager
lbarrett@brozelco.com | 865-567-3661

Marcus Johnson
mjohnson@brozelco.com | 423-494-4622

Jeffrey Choice, Applications Specialist
jchoice@brozelco.com | 423-994-3613

Kingsport, TN Branch

Chris Bishop, Tri-Cities Branch Manager
cbishop@brozelco.com | 423-310-5867

Wayne Kelley, Territory Manager
wkelley@brozelco.com | 423-433-9140

Steve Hurd
stevehurd@brozelco.com | 804-873-4017

Inside Technical Support

Rockford, TN Branch

Danielle Hardin | dhardin@brozelco.com | 865-609-0700

Brooke Stanley | brooke@brozelco.com  | 865-609-0700

Kevin Arbuckle | kevin@brozelco.com  | 865-609-0700

Chattanooga, TN Branch

Crystal Current | crystal@brozelco.com | 423-892-5930

Misty Dixon | misty@brozelco.com | 423-892-5930

Kingsport, TN Branch

Dawn Richards | dawn@brozelco.com | 423-530-7588

Walter Fields | walter@brozleco.com | 423-530-7588


Service & Systems

Steve Disney, VP Services & Systems
sdisney@brozelco.com | 865-806-2979

Matt Hughes, Panel Shop Manager
mhughes@brozelco.com | 865-806-3696

Joel Arnold, Project Engineer
jarnold@brozelco.com | 865-310-1879

Roy Breeden, Utility Equipment & Solutions Manager
rbreeden@brozelco.com | 865-292-3471


Customer Support

Customer Service, General Customer Support
customerservice@brozelco.com | 865-609-0700

Contact Us Toll Free Today! 888-276-9352